Msc Physics

M.Sc. Physics is a two-year program. A Master of Science (MSc) in Physics is a degree that can open up many career doors for students interested in a wide range of applications. The coursework for this degree focuses on the fundamentals of physics. The M. Sc […]

BSc Physics

B.Sc. in Physics is a three-year undergraduate program comprising of theory and experimental courses mainly from Physics and few interdisciplinary courses from Mathematics Chemistry and Computer Science. The program emphasizes on the fundamentals of Physics while introducing modern concepts such as Quantum Mechanics and Relativity […]